Hall of Fame

The Hampton Cricket Club established the Hall of Fame during the centenary celebrations of 2008 with three foundation members inducted into the Hall of Fame.

The club constitution sets out the criteria for induction into the Hall of Fame: Members who “embody the spirit of Hampton and whose achievements have shaped the culture and destiny of the club”. Below is the list of Hall of Fame inductees.

Foundation Members (2008)

George Morrison
Bill Costelloe SNR
Grantley Evans

Inducted in 2012

Fergie Anderson
Alan Broadbent
Bob Christie
Russell Cooper
Rob Cottle
Dave Dick
Ken English
Geoff Evans
Kevin Gleeson
Max Grimmer
Doug Hayes
George Jackson
John Kenny
Jim Kenny
Alby Leitch
Len Manzie
John McCulloch
Laurie Morrison
Gary Nash
Peter Neville
Con O’Donohue
Bill Pewtress AO
Doug Powell
Jim Rigby
Charlie Ross
Harry Sutton
Jim Westhead
John Wintle
Peter Wright

Inducted in 2012

Paul Curry